post a message
LOGIN

Lost password? | Login trouble?

REGISTER    .  .FAQ
blank
News

| New NIS 10,000 grant for students learning in Jerusalem

Zev Stub    
Friday, 13 October 10:50 AM

In preparation for the 5778 (2017-2018) academic year, the Municipality of Jerusalem has launched the municipal scholarship fund, which will handout scholarships, each at a sum of NIS 10,000, to students who contribute 140 hours to community service during the academic year.
The municipal scholarship committee has selected the following organizations, representing a wide variety of programs, at which students may volunteer to perform their community service requirements. For more information concerning the suggested program and its screening process, please contact each organization’s contact person. Higher priority will be given to students who graduated from high schools in Jerusalem.

Name of organizationContact personContact email
PERACH Sagit perachjer@perach.org.il
Ruach Hadasha Lior liory@new-spirit.org.il
Laga'at BaRuach Riki riki@nefesh-yehudi.com
The Hebrew University Refael refaelboukai@gmail.com
Beit Israel Omer kfaromer@gmail.com
The Caesarea Fund Partnership [GF1]  Idit idit@rothschildcp.com
Landmarks – Beliba Homa Itzik tz.derech@gmail.com
The Hebrew University Law Student Association Keren              Keren.sudri@gmail.com
David Yellin Sharon dicanat@dyellin.ac.il
The ISEF Foundation Michal michal@isef.org.il
Education for Excellence Carmela carmela@e4e.org.il
Merchavim Nir Niramit3@gmail.com
The Israeli Volunteer Association Dan dan@sherut-leumi.co.il
The Jerusalem Academy of Music and Dance Joe joe@jamd.ac.il
Tene Yerushalmi Adi office@hayerushalmit.co.il
Road One Yehiel yehiel@kvish1.co.il
The Drachim Association Saar saarfux@gmail.com
The Sky is the Limit Sivan sisiavitan@gmail.com

        
Speech and Language Pathologist
0522942344
Ra'anana
REMODELING CONTRACTOR
054 550 2395
Jerusalem
28 reviews
HaMaftehan, the Jerusalem locksmith
052-951-4447
Jerusalem
6 reviews
Dr. Mollie Lawee Housecall Veterinarian
0542662406
Jerusalem
2 reviews




Janglo

Jerusalem's Best Jobs
Tel Aviv's Best Jobs
Jerusalem's Best Events
Jerusalem's Best Apartments
Jerusalem's Best Sales
Free Stuff in Jerusalem
Download Now: Android | iPhone
About Janglo
Contact Us
Advertise
FAQ


Terms Of Use
Privacy Policy

❤   Our greatest weapon against stress is choosing one thought over another.