Messages you send from the email address you gave us are automatically linked with your account. When you are logged in, you can see list of your messages by clicking "my profile and posts."
To edit a message, Click the "edit" link that appears on the blue command line at the beginning and end of every message when you are logged in. To delete a message, click delete. Note that these links will appear only in messages sent by you.