Women's Pre-Shavuot Inspiration

Events

Women's Pre-Shavuot Inspiration
Virtual (Zoom, FB, Youtube, etc) 09/05/2021 Starts 20:30 Ends 22:00

FREE, Soul-Uplifting event! Pre-Shavuot Inspirationhosted by Yaffa Palti. SUNDAY, May 9, 2021 10:30 am PDT; 1:30 pm EDT 8:30 pm Israel D'var Torah, International Performing Artists Sharing Their Jewish Conversion Journeys, Musical Performances. LineUp: Yaffa Palti, Jezliah, Rabbetzin Elisheva Goldschmidt, Orly Wahba, Nechama Leah Dahan, Shira Sapir.

In honor of Yom Yerushalayim, Mother's Day and yahrzeit of Shmuel ha Navi (author of the Book of Ruth) REGISTER FREE now and share with your family and friends!


Share:

More Events