Course in Three Dimensional Transformation Starting Soon

Education

logoprint
Course in Three Dimensional Transformation Starting Soon

In the course, you will learn how to uncover the emotional source of physical, emotional and behavioral issues and to bring about permanent healing.
The course, in English, will be both on Zoom and in person, for those in the Jerusalem area who wish to attend in person.The course will be on Sundays, 7:00 PM Israel time (5:00 PM GMT; 12 noon, EST; 9:00 AM, PST). The first lecture, on 19 Adar 1 (February 20th) is free and open to interested women.
The course and treatment are approved by rabbonim.
To register for the first class and receive the Zoom link/ physical address in Jerusalem, please reply to [email protected]
You are welcome to forward this message to any woman who may be interested.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon,
Mindy


Share: